Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

Live Online Workshops

Parenting the Love and Logic® Way

Live Online Workshop (Evening)

 

Investment: $297 (Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Monday, April 15, 22, 29, May 6, 13, & 20, 2024 (Six Week Class)

AZ Time: 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Central Time: 9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Parenting the Love and Logic® Way

Live Online Workshop (Day)

 

Investment: $297 (Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Monday, April 15, 22, 29, May 6, 13, & 20, 2024 (Six Week Class)

AZ Time: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Central Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Emotional Ownership for Parents & Educators

LIVE Online Workshop

 

Investment: $297 $197(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Monday, Jan. 8, 15, 22, 29, & Feb. 5, 2024 (Five Week Class)

AZ Time: 7:00PM – 8:00PM
Central Time: 8:00PM – 9:00PM

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work Seminar

LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP

 

Investment: $297(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Monday, Feb. 26, March 4, 11, 18, 25 & April 1, 2024

AZ Time: 7:00PM – 8:00PM
Central Time: 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. for the first two classes. 9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. for the last four classes.
(AZ does not observe daylight saving)

In Person Workshops

Parenting the Love and Logic® Way

 

Investment: $297(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, Feb. 23, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, May 3, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, May 4, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop TBD

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun®

 

Investment: $297(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, March 1, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, March 2, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, July 26, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, July 27, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

Effective January 2025 we will no longer offer this workshop.

9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom®

 

Investment: $197

Dates & Times:

TBD [Gilbert, AZ]

 

Emotional Ownership for Parents & Educators

 

Investment: $297(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, Jan. 5, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, April 19, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]​

Next Workshop Date TBD

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work Seminar

 

Investment: $297(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, Jan. 26, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, May 17, 2024, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, May 18, 2024, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

Gilbert, AZ, workshop location is 1530 E. Williams Field Road #201, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Refund Policy

Our refund policy is 30 days from purchase. 

Seminar Location
EZ Spaces

1530 E. Williams Field Road, #201

(North West corner of Val Vista & Williams Field Road)

Gilbert, Arizona 85295

Nursing Babies
You are more than welcome to breastfeed or pump at any time before, during or after the seminar. Other rooms are available if YOU prefer a private environment.
Dress
Please dress comfortably. This is a very casual environment.
Child Care
We do not provide childcare at any of our presentations. Please make arrangements.
Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map