Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

Parenting the Love and Logic® Way

LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP

 

Investment: $297(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Monday, January 11, 18, 25, February 1, 8, & 15, 2021 (Six Week Class)

From 6:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific Time (AZ Time)

Next  Workshop TBD

Parenting the Love and Logic® Way

 

Investment: $297(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, January 15, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, April 23, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next  Workshop TBD

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun®

 

Investment: $297(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, June 4, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom® 

LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP (2 Mornings)

 

Investment: $197

Dates & Times:

Saturday, January 23, 2021, 8:30AM-11:30AM &
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 8:30AM-11:30AM

9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom®

 

Investment: $197

Dates & Times:

Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:30PM-4:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

Emotional Ownership for Parents & Educators

 

Investment: $297(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, March 19, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, July 16, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work Seminar

 

Investment: $297(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, January 29, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, May 14, 2021, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

Gilbert, AZ, workshop location is 1530 E. Williams Field Road #201, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Seminar Location
EZ Spaces

1530 E. Williams Field Road, #201

(North West corner of Val Vista & Williams Field Road)

Gilbert, Arizona 85295

Nursing Babies
You are more than welcome to breastfeed or pump at any time before, during or after the seminar. Other rooms are available if YOU prefer a private environment.
Dress
Please dress comfortably. This is a very casual environment.
Child Care
We do not provide childcare at any of our presentations. Please make arrangements.
Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map