Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

Parenting the Love and Logic® Way

 

Investment: $247(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, June 5, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ

Friday, September 11, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

Glendale, Arizona

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 8:30AM-3:30PM [Glendale, AZ]

 

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun®

 

Investment: $247(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, May 15, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, August 14, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom®

 

Investment: $147

Dates & Times:

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 8:30PM-4:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Saturday, January 16, 2021 8:30PM-4:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

Emotional Ownership for Parents & Educators

 

Investment: $247(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, May 1, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, August 28, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work Seminar

 

Investment: $247(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, April 24, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, July 24, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Next Workshop Date TBD

Gilbert, AZ, workshop location is 1530 E. Williams Field Road #201, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Seminar Location

EZ Spaces

1530 E. Williams Field Road, #201

(North West corner of Val Vista & Williams Field Road)

Gilbert, Arizona 85295

Nursing Babies

You are more than welcome to breastfeed or pump at any time before, during or after the seminar. Other rooms are available if YOU prefer a private environment.

Dress

Please dress comfortably. This is a very casual environment.

Child Care

We do not provide childcare at any of our presentations. Please make arrangements.

Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map