Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

“Parenting the Love and Logic Way”

Investment: $247(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, September 27, 2019, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, December 6, 2019, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Avondale, Arizona

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 8:30AM-3:30PM [Scottsdale, AZ] -Click Here

“Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun”

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun WIth Larry Kerby

Investment: $247(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, August 23, 2019, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, November 15, 2019, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom”

Investment: $147

Dates & Times:

Friday, January 10, 2020, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“Emotional Ownership for Parents & Educators”

Investment: $247(Spouse Attends for Free)

Dates & Times:

Friday, September 6, 2019, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, November 22, 2019, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work” 

Investment: $247(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, November 1, 2019, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, January 31, 2019, 6:00PM-9:00PM &
Saturday, February 1, 2019, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

 

 

Gilbert, AZ, workshop location is 1530 E. Williams Field Road #201, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Seminar Location

EZ Spaces

1530 E. Williams Field Road, #201

(North West corner of Val Vista & Williams Field Road)

Gilbert, Arizona 85295

Nursing Babies

You are more than welcome to breastfeed or pump at any time before, during or after the seminar. Other rooms are available if YOU prefer a private environment.

Dress

Please dress comfortably. This is a very casual environment.

Child Care

We do not provide childcare at any of our presentations. Please make arrangements.

Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map