Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

“Parenting the Love and Logic Way”

Investment: $199(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, May 4, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, August 10, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun”

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun WIth Larry Kerby

Investment: $199(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, April 27, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, July 13, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom”

Love and Logic in the Classroom

Investment: $99

Dates & Times:

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:30PM-4:30PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“Master Your Emotions for Parents & Educators 2.0”

Investment: $199(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, May 11, 2018, 6:30-9:30PM &
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ

Friday, August 3, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“The Seven Principles for Making Marraige Work”

Investment: $199(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, May 25, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, August 24, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map