Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

“Parenting the Love and Logic Way”

Investment: $247(Per Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, August 10, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, September 28, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, September 29, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun”

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun WIth Larry Kerby

Investment: $247(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, July 13, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, September 14, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom”

Investment: $147

Dates & Times:

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:30PM-4:30PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“Master Your Emotions for Parents & Educators 2.0”

Investment: $247(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, August 3, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, November 16, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

“The Seven Principles for Making Marraige Work”

Investment: $247(Couple)

Dates & Times:

Friday, August 24, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, November 30, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Seminar Location

EZ Spaces

1530 E. Williams Field Road, #201

(North West corner of Val Vista & Williams Field Road)

Gilbert, Arizona 85295

Nursing Babies

You are more than welcome to breastfeed or pump at any time before, during or after the seminar. Other rooms are available if YOU prefer a private environment.

Dress

Please dress comfortably. This is a very casual environment.

Child Care

We do not provide childcare at any of our presentations. Please make arrangements.

Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map